Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds (Album Download Zip)

Victoria Orenze - Truth In Sounds
Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds

Fresh off the headlines at Thy Kingdom Come, Victoria Orenze joins fellow ministers, gospel music ministers and pastors on a UK worship revival with a new album, Truth in Sounds. Released 3 LIVE albums including On Fire, Covenant Keeping God and Brooding from Return (2016) and Glorify Your Name, All I Have Is You from Jesus Christ: The Way, The Truth & Life VOL1&2 Albums (2019) , Truth in Sound follows two EPs and many singles.

For her fourth album, Pastor Victoria said that truth in voice guided by the Holy Spirit aims to accomplish two things;

1 We Receive
2 Walk by Faith
3 The Weapon
4 The Fountain (Osimiri Atata)
5 Surely (Dem Dey Follow Me)
6 Ascend
7 Gratitude
8 Promises (Hallelujah)
9 This Year (I No Go Fear)
10 Paid For
11 Yahweh
12 Supernatural
13 I Get Backing

Leave a Reply