VaShawn Mitchell – ‘Chapter X: See The Goodness (Album Download & ZIPFILE)

VaShawn Mitchell - ‘Chapter X: See The Goodness
VaShawn Mitchell – ‘Chapter X: See The Goodness

2x Grammy-nominated dynamic gospel artiste, VaShawn Mitchell has released his 10th live album, titled “Chapter X: See the Goodness”.

Speaking about the song Mitchell shares, “During the pandemic when I wrote this album, I was very intentional to not write from a position of where we are, but rather where we’re going.” He continues, “I wanted to write music that gives a word of encouragement in order for people to see, feel, and hear victory. Each song from, ‘Work Together’, ‘Victory’, See the Goodness’, ‘Blessings’ all of them, were carefully curated in order to encourage, inspire and uplift.”

Download ‘Chapter X: See The Goodness Album Mp3 By VaShawn Mitchell

  1. Over & Over
  2. God Is Up To Something
  3. See The Goodness
  4. See The Goodness (Reprise)
  5. Valley Song
  6. Desperate
  7. Blessings
  8. Victory
  9. Battle
  10. Still God
  11. Work Together
  12. Work Together (Reprise)”

Leave a Reply