Todd Galberth – Encounter (Album Download Zip)

Todd Galberth - Encounter
Todd Galberth – Encounter

Todd Galberth, fast-rising gospel music star and dynamic praise/worship leader, has released his highly anticipated album, Encounter. Now available for streaming and downloading.

“It’s not just a record … it’s an expectation,” Todd Galbers said. This 18-track album is full of spirit and deserves a spot on your playlist.

Stream/Download/Purchase Album Via all digital platforms, CLICK HERE!

Encounter Album by Todd Galberth

1. Joy is Coming

2. Clap

3. Come In

4. He Won’t Fail

5. He Won’t Fail: Moment

6. After All These Years

7. Be Praised

8. You Remain

9. You Won’t Let Go

10. Fill the Room

11. Fill the Room: Moment

12. New Wine

13. Fear is Not My Future

14. Goodbye Fear: Moment

15. Potter

16. More Like You

17. My Hope is in You

18. Raeford Church

Leave a Reply