Lauren Daigle – The Self Titled (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Lauren Daigle – The Self Titled Album
Lauren Daigle – The Self Titled Album

Two-time GRAMMY Award-winning singer and exquisite songwriter, Lauren Daigle has dropped her highly-anticipated, self-titled album “Lauren Daigle”.

The self-titled project’s first ten songs arrive today, with another thirteen songs dropping later this year. All twenty-three tracks showcase the multi-faceted artist’s stunning and powerful voice, rich storytelling, and incredible musicality.

Download The Self-titled Album Mp3 By Lauren Daigle

  1. Thank God I Do
  2. Saint Ferdinand
  3. New
  4. Waiting
  5. To Know Me
  6. Kaleidoscope Jesus
  7. Valuable
  8. Don’t Believe Them
  9. Ego
  10. These Are The Days

Leave a Reply