Jimi Cravity – The Last Amen (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Jimi Cravity - The Last Amen Album
Jimi Cravity – The Last Amen Album

Fast-rising acclaimed producer / singer/ songwriter Jimi Cravity’s highly anticipated worship album The Last Amen is now available worldwide across all music streaming platforms. In support of the release, Cravity released the fourth single off the record, titled “Battle & Blessing.”

“Life is full of ups and downs, one day you’re in the valley, a few days later you’ve reached the summit,” explains the RIAA Certified Platinum songwriter. “‘Battle & Blessing’ is a song that goes deeper into this theme and draws directly from the experience of life as a person of faith.”

Download The Last Amen Album Mp3 By Jimi Cravity

  1. Grace after Grace Reimagined
  2. The Last Amen
  3. As Me
  4. Grace after Grace
  5. Waters
  6. Wonder
  7. Lord & Christ
  8. Renown
  9. Poetry
  10. Windows
  11. Battle & Blessing

Leave a Reply