Gil Joe – The Lord’s Summer (2023) (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Gil Joe - The Lord's Summer (2023)
Gil Joe – The Lord’s Summer (2023)

Quick-rising gospel minister Gil Joe makes a glamorous entrance into the music scene with a brand new studio album titled “The Lord’s Summer”.

The Lord’s Summer by Gil Joe is an exciting album project set to lift your spirits and inspire your faith. With his signature soulful voice and heartfelt lyrics, Gil Joe delivers a powerful message of hope and redemption through his music. The album comes with 11 tracklists with the duration of over 32 minutes featuring great singers like: Frank Edwards, Becca Folkes, CalledOut Music, Stevie Valentine making the project a huge one.

This album is a celebration of the joy and love that comes from a relationship with God. From the upbeat rhythms of “Praise Party” to the introspective ballad of “Broken,” every song on this album is infused with Gil Joe’s passion for spreading the gospel through music.

Through “The Lord’s Summer,” Gil Joe invites listeners to join him on a journey of faith and devotion. This album is a testament to the power of gospel music to uplift the soul and connect us all to something greater than ourselves. So sit back, relax, and let the music of “The Lord’s Summer” wash over you and fill your heart with love and hope.

Download The Lord’s Summer Album By Gil Joe

  1. Gil Joe – Reflections
  2. Gil Joe – Gratitude
  3. Gil Joe – Baami
  4. Gil Joe – Jah
  5. Gil Joe – Hello Baby
  6. Gil Joe – Can’t Tell It All (Freestyle)
  7. Gil Joe – Fall Away
  8. Gil Joe – Hallelujah (No Fugazzi)
  9. Gil Joe – Ride Or Die
  10. Gil Joe – Provider
  11. Gil Joe – Made Whole

Leave a Reply