Fridayy – Fridayy (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Fridayy – Fridayy Album
Fridayy – Fridayy Album

Francis LeBlanc, better known as Fridayy, makes his formal introduction with his self-titled debut album, out now on Lost In Melody/Def Jam Recordings.

The album was preceded by the singles “Don’t Give It Away” with Chris Brown and “When It Comes To You.”

“This album is the story of Fridayy, but it’s also the story of other people too,” shares Fridayy. “It’s a project for us, by me. I want people to connect to their experiences as they hear mine.”

He adds, “I’m talking about hope and inspiration as much as I’m talking about trials and tribulations. You can’t talk about the dream without talking about the pain. Those life aspects are universal, so I’m hoping it touches as many people as possible as they see themselves in me.”

Download Fridayy Albe Album By Fridayy

1. Fridayy – Came Too Far
2. Fridayy – Done For Me
3. Fridayy – Stand By Me
4. Fridayy – Heart On The Line
5. Fridayy – When It Comes To You
6. Fridayy – You
7. Fridayy, Chris Brown – Don’T Give It Away
8. Fridayy – Dgia Pt. 2
9. Fridayy – 3am In Ny
10. Fridayy – Carry You (Interlude)
11. Fridayy – Mercy
12. Fridayy – Lost My Way
13. Fridayy – Church On Sunday
14. Fridayy – I Won (Outro)

Leave a Reply