Esther Chungu – Umwala (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Esther Chungu - Umwala Album
Esther Chungu – Umwala Album

Female skilled recording artist – Esther Chungu once again comes through with new project called – Umwala Album, this latest entry is a follow-up to the act’s recent body of work April, well this particular album holds 14 awesome soundtracks with various collaborations talking of Minister Guc, Pompi, Tim, Chileshe Bwalya, Mag44, and Paul Kachala.

For it’s known that is a Zambian music website that focuses on providing accessible download links for all music genres in the world, talking about Afro Beats, RNB Music, Rumba Music, Kwaito music, Amapiano Music, Electronic Music, Emotional Music, Reggae Music, Jazz Music, Makilikili Music, Taarab Music, Afro Jazz Music, Bongo Music, Folk Music, plus a lot more. Check out the record below and enjoy.

Download Umwala Album By Esther Chungu

  1. Asumbulwe (Download)
  2. Amapalo (Download)
  3. Fearless (Download)
  4. Ubuntunse ft. Mag44 (Download)
  5. Success (Download)
  6. Tondolo (Download)
  7. Fendela ft. Pompi (Download)
  8. Smile and Wave ft. Tim (Download)
  9. Victory (Download)
  10. Bow Down (Download)
  11. Nganganga ft. Paul Kachala (Download)
  12. Katebebe ft. Chileshe Bwalya (Download)
  13. Chibebebe ft. Minister Guc (Download)
  14. Maganizo (Africa Song) (Download)

Leave a Reply