Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth of Revival (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Dunsin Oyekan - The Birth of Revival Album
Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth of Revival Album

Nigerian Abuja-based dynamic worship leader and music producer, Dunsin Oyekan offers up a brand new album titled “The Birth of Revival,” featuring 16 power-packed tracks.

Dunsin Oyekan’s latest album “The Birth of Revival” is now available for streaming and downloading via all major digital outlets worldwide. The album includes his previously well-accepted song “Finger of God”, among many others.

Dunsin is a Nigerian worshipper who uses his gift in service to God. His passion is worshipping Jesus and leading others closer to Him through music. Dunsin has birthed revelationary songs, sang in choirs, and served as a music director for over two decades. Speaking about his newest album “The Birth of Revival”, Dunsin Oyekan shares; “This has to be my greatest weapon of warfare for this year!”

Download The Birth of Revival Album By Dunsin Oyekan

  1. Dunsin Oyekan – Maranatha
  2. Dunsin Oyekan – Let Your Sound
  3. Dunsin Oyekan – When I See You
  4. Dunsin Oyekan – Yahweh Be Praised
  5. Dunsin Oyekan – Stand In The Gap
  6. Dunsin Oyekan – Who Is On The Lord’s Side
  7. Dunsin Oyekan – Holy Is The Lord
  8. Dunsin Oyekan – Crown Of Souls
  9. Dunsin Oyekan – The Great Revivalist
  10. Dunsin Oyekan – Oh To Love You (Conversation With The Father)
  11. Dunsin Oyekan – I Will Stay
  12. Dunsin Oyekan – Because He Is, I Am
  13. Dunsin Oyekan – Finger Of God
  14. Dunsin Oyekan – Benediction

Leave a Reply