Don Moen – Worship Today With Don Moen (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Don Moen - Worship Today With Don Moen Album
Don Moen – Worship Today With Don Moen Album

Internationally acclaimed worship leader, singer, songwriter, and author, Don Moen has released a brand new album titled “Worship Today With Don Moen”. Available now for streaming and downloading.

The project “Worship Today with Don Moen” features Don’s interpretations of some of the most popular praise and worship songs, including “10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord),” “What A Beautiful Name,” “In Christ Alone,” “How Great Is Our God,” and many more.

Speaking about the project, Don Moen shared, “During my time at Integrity Music, a big part of my job was to pick great songs. Over the years, I learned that simple melodies and lyrics with a Gospel message can transcend generations, denominations, and cultures. These songs resonate with the listener and eventually reach the church all over the world. Worship Today with Don Moen features songs that have become modern anthems in our churches along with a new generation of songs that I believe will be sung for years to come.”

Worship Today With Don Moen Album By Don Moen

  1. In Jesus Name (God Of Possible)
  2. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
  3. Thank You Jesus For The Blood
  4. King Of Kings
  5. You Will Always Be
  6. In Christ Alone
  7. I Speak Jesus
  8. How Great Is Our God
  9. What A Beautiful Name
  10. Build My Life

Leave a Reply