Chidinma – Psalm 16 (Album Download Zip)


Chidinma - Psalm 16
Chidinma – Psalm 16

Gospel artist Chidinma Ekile, known professionally as Chidinma, has released a new EP called Psalm 16.

The album’s extended playback format allowed for the recording of eight outstanding, upbeat tracks, including cameos from many talented artists.

Plus, the album’s incredible sound and lyrics are impossible to ignore.

Chidinma Psalm 16 EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Chidinma – Blessings Follow Me

2. Chidinma – Cet Amour

3. Chidinma – Osuba

4. Chidinma – Ifunanya Gi

5. Chidinma – I’m In Love Ft. Buchi

6. Chidinma – Jehovah (Je Suis Beni)

7. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo

8. Chidinma – Over and Over



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here