Cade Thompson – Empty Room (Album Download & ZIP FILE)

Cade Thompson - Empty Room Album
Cade Thompson – Empty Room Album

14 April 2023 – Nashville, TN – Rising CCM artist Cade Thompson drops his sophomore album, Empty Room, today, available across all platforms (listen HERE). Listeners can hear evidence of Thompson’s massive musical growth both sonically and lyrically throughout this twelve-track project. Red Street CEO Jay DeMarcus shares, “I’m extremely proud of Cade and the growth he’s shown with this new music. He continues to impress with his spiritual depth and talent at such a young age. I’m excited for the world to hear this!”

Produced by AJ Pruis and Micah Kuiper and co-produced by Matt Armstrong and Ethan Hulse, Empty Room hosts six previously released tracks including his climbing radio single, “Good God” and six unreleased songs brand new to listeners. New releases like “Mom Like You,” “One Prayer Away,” and “Mercy” reveal to listeners another side of Thompson’s songwriting, storytelling, and lyrical depth that are evident throughout the album.

Download Empty Room Album By Cade Thompson

  1. Mercy
  2. One Prayer Away
  3. See You Soon
  4. Good God
  5. Look Around
  6. Mom Like You
  7. Lost Without You
  8. Tears
  9. The One
  10. Arms of Jesus
  11. You Can
  12. Empty Room

Leave a Reply